Contact us in messengers or by phone.

whatsapp telegram viber phone email
+79214188555

Viktor

Private access level
Full members of NP "MOD"
Reaction score
Good afternoon, Andrey Nikolaevich!
In response to your request to post on the Board of shame on the MOD forum held by me at the request of citizen Tsoi E.Ch. the investigation into private detective Kostenko Andrei Yurievich I am re-sending to you my conclusions and recommendations with the appendix of all my (by the way, which turned out to be completely useless) correspondence on this issue with A. Yu. Kostenko
Unfortunately, I do not know how all this can be technically laid out on the Board of Shame on the MOD forum, I am not a very expert in computer matters, so I ask you to provide me with assistance and assistance in placing this material there. Thank you for understanding.
Regards, Victor Kravets.

To the President of the International Association of Detectives
Matushkina A.N.

Dear Andrey Nikolaevich!
Unfortunately, I could not fulfill your order on the fact of a complaint to private detective A. Yu. from a foreign citizen Tsoi Yong Chan. However, I don’t see my guilt in not fulfilling the order given to me, but I believe that private detective Kostenko A.Yu. deliberately delays the proceedings on the above complaint against him, constantly gives empty and unfounded promises and assurances that he will figure it out in this situation, but in fact does nothing for this.
In connection with the foregoing, I ask you to put forward a discussion on this issue and its relation to it and to the image and authority of our entire detective community of A. Yu. Kostenko himself. to the Council of the MOD, or maybe even to the general forum of the MOD, right up to the decision on the appropriateness and expediency of finding private detective Kostenko Andrei Yuryevich, whose work is often complained by his own clients, among the full members of the MOD.