Exchange of experience, reports. lectures on our work

Растаман

Private access level
Full members of NP "MOD"
Reaction score
Россия, Республика Саха (Якутия) Саратовская облас
Website
Odis11.ru
I propose here to make a list of reports on the exchange of experience. Who on what topic is ready to speak. Your wishes, what topics you would like to hear in the reports.
I think if I suggested, I’ll start with myself. Since I have more than five years of experience in dealing with debtors, I suggest reading a report on the topic of debt collection in a specific area, for example, debts in the housing and utilities sector.
I must say right away that I will not be clever, sprinkle with terms, etc. I want to talk about how I work on housing and communal services debts, with my own methods, to the smallest detail, right down to the angle from which to put papers on the table, a list of the necessary food groups, etc.
And I’ll just tell you in very words, with a demonstration of some points.
Understand. that not all of you work on debtors, but I think everyone will be interested! If you establish such work, it will bring a good income. Moreover, the costs are minimal, and the exhaust is an order of magnitude higher.
How do you look at it?

Original message
Предлагаю здесь составить список докладов по обмену опытом. Кто по какой теме готов выступить. Ваши пожелания, какие темы вы бы хотели услышать в докладах.
Думаю если я предложил, то начну с себя. Так как у меня более чем пятилетний опыт поботы с должниками, предлагаю прочитать доклад по теме взыскания долгов в конкретной сфере, например долги по линии ЖКХ.
Сразу скажу, не буду умничать, сыпать терминами и т.д. Хочу рассказаит о том как я работаю по долгам ЖКХ, своими методиками, до каждой мелочи, вплоть до того под каким ракурсом ложить бумаги на столе, список необходимого выедной группы и т.д.
Причем расскажу просто саоими словами, с демонстрацией некоторых моментов.