Contact us in messengers or by phone.

whatsapp telegram viber phone email
+79214188555

will be familiar

Татьяна 49

Private access level
Reaction score
Hello, REAL MEN and BEAUTIFUL LADIES OF FASHION. My name is Tatyana, I live in Feodosiya. I learned to dive and swim before I walked. I studied at the Moscow Power Engineering Institute, and at the same time I was in the opera detachment. , philosophy, NLP theory, a special love for clever detectives and science fiction. Bard songs from Okudzhava, Vysotsky, to modern Shoav, Kachan, Tretyakov. Sometimes poems are written. I love the humor of Zhvanetsky, M. Evdokimov (blessed memory), early Zadornov. I love animals and flowers. I agree with Perelman that the voids are necessarily filled, so I try to do good so that good returns. I hate indifference, lies, betrayal. I love life. Well, perhaps, I introduced myself briefly.

Attachments

• 10743156844689579581_71d37c1ecc7bfc673d0fcf2bbcadc1a9.jpg
    10743156844689579581_71d37c1ecc7bfc673d0fcf2bbcadc1a9.jpg
    110.6 KB · Views: 932
Original message
Здравствуйте,НАСТОЯЩИЕ МУЖЧИНЫ и ПРЕКРАСНЫЕ ДАМЫ МОДа.Меня зовут Татьяна,живу в Феодосии.Нырять и плавать научилась раньше,чем ходить.Училась в МЭИ,тогда же была и оперотряде.Занималась спелеологией(пещеры Караби яйлы).Запойная читательница-психология,эзотерика,философия ,теория НЛП,особая любовь к умным детективам и фантастике.Бардовские песни от Окуджавы,Высоцкого,до современных Шоава,Качана,Третьякова.Иногда пишутся стихи.Люблю юмор Жванецкого,М.Евдокимова(светлой памяти),раннего Задорнова.Обожаю животных и цветы.Согласна с Перельманом,что пустоты обязательно заполняются,поэтому стараюсь делать добро,чтобы добром возвращалось.Ненавижу равнодушие,ложь,предательство.Люблю-жизнь.Ну вот,пожалуй,вкратце и представилась.

Sevhelp

Private access level
Full members of NP "MOD"
Reaction score
Good afternoon, Tatyana! And what connects you with detective work?

Original message